CSNI Board of Directors

Eric Johnson- President

CEO of Northern Human Services

ejohnson@northernhs.org


Rebecca Bryant- Vice-President

President & CEO of Lakes Region Community Services

rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org


Cynthia Mahar- Secretary

Executive Director of Community Crossroads

cmahar@communitycrossroadsnh.org


Alan Greene- Treasurer

Executive Director of Monadnock Developmental Services

alan@mds-nh.org


Sandy Pelletier- Immediate Past President

President & CEO of Gateways Community Services

spelletier@gatewayscs.org 


Mark Mills

CEO of Pathways of the River Valley

mmills@pathwaysnh.org


Ann Potoczak 

Executive Director of Community Bridges

apotoczak@communitybridgesnh.org 


Paul Boynton

President & CEO of The Moore Center

paul.boynton@moorecenter.org


Chris Muns

CEO of One Sky Community Services

c.muns@oneskyservices.org


Brian Collins

CEO of Community Partners

bcollins@communitypartnersnh.org


Dennis Powers

CEO of Community Crossroads

dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org


image5