Area Agencies in NH

Region 1: Northern Human Services

CEO: Eric Johnson

ejohnson@northerhs.org

87 Washington Street

Conway, NH 03818

www.northernhs.org

Region 2: Pathways of the River Valley



CEO: Mark Mills

mmills@pathwaysnh.org

654 Main Street

Claremont, NH 03743

www.pathwaysnh.org

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services



President & CEO: Rebecca Bryant

rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org

719 North Main Street

Laconia, NH 03247

www.lrcs.org

Region 4: Community Bridges

Executive Director- Richard Royse

rroyse@communitybridgesnh.org

70 Pembroke Road

Concord, NH 03301

www.communitybridgesnh.org

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services



Executive Director- Alan Greene

alan@mds-nh.org

121 Railroad Street

Keene, NH 03431

www.mds-nh.org

Region 6: Gateways Community Services

President & CEO- Sandra Pelletier

spelletier@gatewayscs.org

144 Canal Street

Nashua, NH 03064

www.gatewayscs.org

Region 7: The Moore Center


President & CEO- Paul Boynton

paul.boynton@moorecenter.org

195 McGregor Street, Unit 400

Manchester, NH 03102

www.moorecenter.org

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

CEO- Chris Muns

c.muns@oneskyservices.org

755 Banfield Road, Suite 3

Portsmouth, NH 03801

www.oneskyservices.org

Region 9: Community Partners

CEO- Brian Collins

bcollins@communitypartnersnh.org

113 Crosby Road, Suite #1

Dover, NH 03820

www.communitypartnersnh.org

Region 10: Community Crossroads

CEO- Dennis Powers

dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org

Executive Director- Cynthia Mahar

cmahar@communitycrossroadsnh.org

8 Commerce Drive

Atkinson, NH 03811

www.communitycrossroadsnh.org