10 Ferry Street, Suite 309, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 229-1982

Community Support Network, Inc.

The Association for New Hampshire's Ten Area Agencies

The Association for New Hampshire's Ten Area Agencies

The Association for New Hampshire's Ten Area AgenciesThe Association for New Hampshire's Ten Area Agencies

Area Agencies in NH

Region 1: Northern Human Services

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

Region 2: Pathways of the River Valley

image6

CEO: Eric Johnson

ejohnson@northerhs.org

87 Washington Street

Conway, NH 03818

Phone: 603-447-3347

www.northernhs.org

Region 2: Pathways of the River Valley

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

Region 2: Pathways of the River Valley

image7



CEO: Mark Mills

mmills@pathwaysnh.org

654 Main Street

Claremont, NH 03743

Phone: 603-542-8706

www.pathwaysnh.org


Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

image8



President & CEO: Rebecca Bryant

rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org

719 North Main Street

Laconia, NH 03247

Phone: 603-524-8811

www.lrcs.org

Region 4: Community Bridges

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

Region 3: Lakes Region Community Services

image9

Executive Director- Ann Potoczak

apotoczak@communitybridgesnh.org

70 Pembroke Road

Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-225-4153

www.communitybridgesnh.org

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

image10



Executive Director- Alan Greene

alan@mds-nh.org

121 Railroad Street

Keene, NH 03431

Phone: 603-352-1304

www.mds-nh.org

Region 6: Gateways Community Services

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

Region 5: Monadnock Developmental Services

image11

President & CEO- Sandra Pelletier

spelletier@gatewayscs.org

144 Canal Street

Nashua, NH 03064

Phone: 603-882-6333

www.gatewayscs.org

Region 7: The Moore Center

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

image12




President & CEO- Paul Boynton

paul.boynton@moorecenter.org

195 McGregor Street, Unit 400

Manchester, NH 03102

Phone: 603-206-2700

www.moorecenter.org

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

image13

CEO- Chris Muns

c.muns@oneskyservices.org

755 Banfield Road, Suite 3

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-436-6111

www.oneskyservices.org

Region 9: Community Partners

Region 8: One Sky Community Services

Region 10: Community Crossroads

image14

CEO- Brian Collins

bcollins@communitypartnersnh.org

113 Crosby Road, Suite #1

Dover, NH 03820

Phone: 603-516-9300

www.communitypartnersnh.org

Region 10: Community Crossroads

Region 10: Community Crossroads

Region 10: Community Crossroads

image15

CEO- Dennis Powers

dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org

Executive Director- Cynthia Mahar

cmahar@communitycrossroadsnh.org

8 Commerce Drive

Atkinson, NH 03811

Phone: 603-893-1299

www.communitycrossroadsnh.org

Region 10: Community Crossroads

image16

Region 10: Community Crossroads

image17